Blog of an Indian PUA

Recently we came across an interesting blog: Indian Man’s experience with women.  These are interesting tales of a probably youngish PUA who doesn’t use much except his attitude and skills to get laid.  We recommend his blog to our readers.  This blogger not only seems genuine, but his writing is good and there are many interesting insights and tips in his tales.

As an example, in this reminiscence, he shakes off his rejected mindset and has a good day in Rishikesh:

So I was roaming in the market, a lot of white people going past me. One white woman passes by, I open my mouth but no words come out. Another white woman passes by, I open my mouth, she looks at me for a second and then walks on. Third white woman passes by, I say hi, she is scared and walks even faster.

Okay so I was dejected by then. I started feeling like a creep. Probably the worst day of my life. I bought some fresh baked cookies from the street vendor and started eating. Sugar makes you high and I could do anything to change my sad state. As I was eating, there she came, wrapped in red, blonde hair and brown eyes, the white lady who’d ruin me for other women. She stood next to me and bought some cookies for herself and walked away. She was so gorgeous that I thought she was totally out of my league. And I had been facing rejections also.

But I decided to act regardless.

Bravo!

Leave a Reply

