Providing Information is Low Status

In most human interactions, having information is the key to power.  If I have information about you, but you don’t know much about me, I have an advantage over you.

If information is power, then providing information is a submissive gesture.

Remember this principle in your interactions with women.  Offering information about yourself a bit too enthusiastically is a sign that you are trying hard to ingratiate yourself with her.  That’s a beta tell.  Alpha males ask for others to be ingratiated.  To want to be “nice” to others is to be of lower value than them.

Moreover, providing info is a sign that you are trying to impress her.  Remember, it is not the content of your interaction which matters, but the intent.  She will detect sooner or later that you are seeking her approval, and she will regard you as below her league.

Lastly, providing information is a “linear” and “literal” way to use language.  Alphas tease and don’t immediately provide what is asked for.

Examples?

She: So how was your weekend?
Beta: It was nice.  I spent some hours at home on Saturday relaxing, then on Sunday I did some chores and went to a fun party in the evening with friends.
Alpha: Uhh.  Couldn’t wait for Monday to come.

She: So what do you do?
Beta: At the start of my career I was a programmer.  But now I am an analyst with this transport firm.  It is big firm with offices in many states.
Alpha: Covert arts.
She: No, seriously what do you do?
Alpha: Hehe you will find out soon.  Are you a recruiter?

She: So what should we do this Saturday?
Beta: We can go watch this film XYZ that has been recently getting some good reviews.  We can enjoy popcorn and coke during the film.  Afterwards, whatever you say.
Lesser Beta: We can go for a drive, listen to some music on the way.  Maybe a brewery?
Alpha: Come to my place around 2.  I’ll have a plan.

She: Have you dated many women?
Beta: Some.  I was married for a short while.  My longest relationship outside marriage was 2 years.  I did a speed dating thing in January, and it was quite interesting.
Lesser Beta: Of course.  Still haven’t found the right one.
Lower Alpha: Let’s just say I ain’t a virgin.
Alpha: Are you serious?

You get the idea.  Do not offer more information than is minimally necessary, and instead of immediately answering like a slave, offer some teasing and mystique.

The frame to work toward is not “She has to approve me”, but “She has to win my approval.”

Leave a Reply

